Wessex Area AGM 2024

The AGM of the Wessex Area will be held at Weyhill Fairground Hall, Weyhill, SP11 0QN, on Saturday 20th April 2024 commencing at 4pm.

Signing in and tea from 3.30 pm, however the Hall will be also open for members to gather from 2pm onwards.

There are 6 vacancies. The Retiring officers are: Sarah Perry, Richard Perry, Peter Mullens, Melanie Toogood & Stella Callow. Nominations for Committee signed by the proposer, seconder & nominee to be submitted to the Area Secretary before the commencement of the meeting.

Please remember your membership cards!

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News